Custom Painting and New Construction Projects in Jonesborough, TN

Since 1991, Michael Saladino Painting has provided highly satisfying painting services for people who are undergoing renovation or new construction projects for their homes and commercial spaces here in Jonesborough, TN. The work ethics that we always uphold include honesty, integrity, trustworthiness, and professionalism. Because of this, everyone who has already availed of our services is always happy and satisfied with the results of our work.

Our client’s satisfaction is our number one priority in every job that we undertake and we are proud to say that we have always achieved this goal. This level of confidence that we gain from our clients has made us the leading exterior and interior house painters here in Jonesborough, TN. This is also our motivation to further improve our skills and widen our knowledge about our chosen craft.

You can read through some of the reviews and feedback that our clients have left online about our services:


★★★★★ | 10-12-2016

Quality professional workmanship! Meticulous detailing! Organized! Well beyond expectations! Michael's work ethic and customer service is outstanding!

Review by Art U. in Johnson City, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-14-2016

Mike just completed painting the exterior of our home as well as refinishing our front door. He is a true professional with expertise in prep, paint, stain and various painting techniques. He was at our home every morning at 8 a.m. and worked diligently until the job was completed. The paint job was perfect. Everything was left clean daily and anything that was moved was put back in place. He also turned a very weathered wooden front door back into a beautiful, like new door. I will never use another painter as long as Mike is available and willing to do what painting I need. Mike and his assistant are amazing at their trade. I've worked with many painters and there is no comparison to the quality of work you will get with Mike and Tito.

Review by Tammy M. in Johnson City, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 08-29-2016

Mike suggested putting a freeze board between the roof shingles and the siding which I hadn't considered and caulked the butt joints of the siding. All made the finished job that much better.

Review by Kenneth K. in Gray, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-30-2016

Very clean and neat painting. No drips on the concrete or walls. Mike is very diligent, shows up at 8am leaves at 5pm never leaves any mess at the end of the day area was always clean. Mike is also very polite and friendly. Excellent paint work. I do not believe you could every go wrong by hiring Mike.

Review by Ed L. in Kingsport, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-12-2016

Mike exceeded my expectations! He and his assistant pressure washed my 6,000 sq. ft. house, prepared and painted the exterior of the house. They both were highly professional, diligent and caring in doing their work. I would highly recommend Michael Saladino Painting to anyone!!

Review by David R. in Kingsport, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 08-03-2015

Mike was great working with us on our painting project. We had to rearrange starting date because a death in the family. Mike was very flexible in working with us on starting. Arrived on time every day and cleaned up every day. Mike is a professional painter and a perfectionist. We have found our painter for all our painting needs. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a paint job done by a pro.

Review by John P. in Johnson City, TN in Johnson City, TN
Project:Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-21-2015

Michael Saladino and his assistant, Tito, are master painters who take great pride in their work. As other reviewers have noted, they arrived on time every day, and they carefully cleaned up after themselves each working day. They also kindly made some repairs for us and didn't charge us a cent. I recommend them highly.

Review by Anthony C. in Johnson City, TN in Johnson City, TN
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 01-05-2015

Mike and crew did an outstanding job. On time everyday, treated my home as if it was his own, attentive to every detail from prep work through clean up, and completed the job on time. The finished job exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Mike Saladino for your painting needs.

Review by a homeowner in Johnson City, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-05-2014

Excellent work, highly professional and arrived on time everyday. I plan to use Mike again for future projects.

Review by Taylor H. in Jonesboro, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-11-2014

He does good quality work and he is a perfectionist.

Review by Carol G.
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-04-2014

He is a perfectionist, you cannot find any fault in his work very nice fellow, very timely, he is her if he says he is going to be. Very impressed with him, no reservations.

Review by Lana L.
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-04-2014

They did a fantastic job! So happy with the work. Still looking great even after 3 years. Looks brand new. Amazing what he can do.

Review by Dr K.
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-04-2014

Service was as promised, when promised, and great quality. Provided great options for the work. Price was fair.

Review by Dr N.
Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-04-2014

They have done an awesome job. Very clean and professional. Always on time!

Review by Eddie G.
Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

Call To Action Button